DiaryEnquiry formSign InBlog

Autumn Nations Cup 2020

Official Hospitality

This year's autumn international rugby matches are to be replaced by a new eight-team tournament - the Autumn Nations Cup, featuring the Six Nations teams plus Georgia and Fiji.

The tournament format will consist of two pools of four teams:

Group A - England, Ireland, Wales and Georgia
Group B - France, Scotland, Italy and Fiji

Following three rounds of pool matches, each team from Group A will meet a corresponding team from Group B, based on their pool ranking, during finals weekend.

November 2020
13RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - Ireland v WalesAviva Stadium
14RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - Italy v ScotlandTBC
14RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - England v GeorgiaTwickenham Stadium
15RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - France v FijiTBC
21RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - England v IrelandTwickenham Stadium
21RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - Italy v FijiTBC
21RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - Wales v GeorgiaParc y Scarlets, Llanelli
22RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - Scotland v FranceBT Murrayfield
28RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - Scotland v FijiBT Murrayfield
28RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - Wales v EnglandTBC
28RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - France v ItalyTBC
29RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - Ireland v GeorgiaAviva Stadium
December 2020
5RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - Georgia v TBCTBC
5RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - Ireland v TBCAviva Stadium
5RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - Wales v TBCTBC
6RugbyAutumn Nations Cup - England v TBCTwickenham Stadium